Click on the music controls to stop the music.

Sending Hugs


  • ***NEW*** An Angel Hug for You (Angel Snow Globe)

  • I Am Sending You a Big Hug

  • Stopping by to Send You a Hug

  • more to come

  • more to come

  • AnnaHappy's Site Menu 


    Graphics are made by and copyrighted by AnnaHappy Graphics.

    Music: "Spring1" by Night Angel.